Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Molting79

34 F Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work. I am in an MSW program. I just bought a house. Yay! Got my garden going and some chickens out in the yard. I am a pretty awesome aunt. I crochet. I like to ferment food. I've discovered I love the hell out of kayaking. Oh and hooping! I love that too! I am BUSY! Books are my friend. That's all I have for the moment.

Okay. I have more. I really am not looking for a serious relationship guys. If that is what you are looking for you should probably keep looking. I will be honest I am too busy in my life right now to focus that kind of energy. With that said I am looking for friends and casual dating. Let's hang out. Let's have a drink. Let's not be so damned serious about it all.

With that said I'm not just here for sex so don't bombard me with dick pics or sexual comments. Nice try, but no........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh, lightening a dark moment, and being extremely clumsy. I'm also pretty good at being positive and seeing the bright side.
Also singing off key and loudly while riding my bike.
"Busting a move" at inappropriate moments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm discovering that people notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oh my.....this is daunting. I like non-fiction. If you are really interested you can see my reading here.

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/1935363-leah

Shows: I enjoy The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black

Music: The Avett Brothers, The Bowerbirds, The Flaming Lips, Ani Difranco, Rachael Yamagata, Amos Lee, MGMT, Modest Mouse, The Alabama Shakes, and of course blues, baby, blues.

Food: With the new kitchen I am back to loving to cook! I enjoy many different foods with Mediterranean being my favorite. My next choices would be Ethiopian and Indian. I also have a semi-obsession with soup. I love trying to cook different soups and have a small arsenal of soup recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The kiddos in my life, my wonderful small group of friends, family, books, music and those small moments of joy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or kids, watching movies, bonfires, reading books, or crocheting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already talked about my soup obsession. What more do you want from me? Ummmm....I also have no problem being a cougar so if you like older women bring it. Hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that little thing in your gut that tells you to.

You want to do something like hike, bike or kayak.