Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MomWillBeProud

33 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, like most people I consider myself a unique butterfly. A one of a kind puzzle piece trying to find that other piece to connect with so we can both understand the big picture.

I'm a poet with a douche-bag sense of humor. A workaholic that recently gave almost everything he owned to charity and moved to Portland. I recently went on a 3 month road trip and wrote a book about a guy trying to find the meaning of love. I've also written comic-books about meth-addicts and every year I publish a new chapter in a constantly evolving book of poetry. I'm a book-nerd that works out a lot and a screen-writer that volunteers at the homeless shelter.

What I'm trying to say is, I'm not really sure who I am. I am happy with the person that is evolving each day and I hope to find someone who can help me discover more of the undeniable beauty of this world. However, after a few weeks of internet dating I would be happy to find a girl that isn't pregnant, was once or still is a man, and knows the difference between you're and your. (The pregnant thing is optional.)
What I’m doing with my life
Spending a lot of time on OkCupid and drinking, alone.
I’m really good at
Working out, clearly. Also, you might not of noticed but I'm a tad bit sarcastic. It's not my fault! I've had my heart broken and I've built a wall of sarcasm to protect myself from being hurt again!

If you like that lie wait until you hear the ones I'll tell you when you take me out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would hope it's my eyes but it's probably my sweet, virginal ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been so off radar with work. Everything I've read in the past 9 months has been for work and I've seen 3 movies in theaters this year.

Help me explore these types of things as we whisper secrets to each other while our intertwined spirits explore Portland together.
The six things I could never do without
1. my teddy
2. my overactive imagination
3. notebook
4. your phone number
5. seeing the goodness in others
6. Girls with daddy issues.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My stories and poems. I usually have a few jumping around my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading or writing. Though, I have a feeling that's going to be replaced by heavy drinking now that I'm in Portland.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I doubt my wife would like that very much. Or my girlfriend for that matter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find any of this funny.