Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Momentum2006

43 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just started seeing someone and he's awesome. Always open to meet friends though, as I moved back to Toronto mid December 2012 after a ten year hiatus. So glad to be here, I brought 'happy' back with me. Well employed, career oriented and looking for friends, fun and adventure. Say hey!
What I’m doing with my life
Coming "home" to Toronto has been such a huge goal in my life and now here I am. But I still have lots of goals. My life is composed of three projects: total body transformation, rebuilding my social network, and continuing to grow my career.

I am an avid (though perhaps unconventional?) gym goer working with a plan to bulk with some muscle and still lose the last vestiges of the handles.

My network of friends from my past life are spread all over the country. I am a quintessential libra and I crave connection with people who are important to me. So I'm looking for interesting people to get to know. Who knows? Some of them may become those "important people."

And my career is one I absolutely love as a people leader. I'm well employed but living pay to pay like so many people in the world. I continue to grow in my role and plan for future roles I want to have in my company.
I’m really good at
Funny, the first thing that came to mind was "Finding stuff to do cuz I don't have TV or Internet at home". But I think my true strength is my ability to listen. A good conversation is actually quite amazing. And you can be sure I'm quite tuned into what you're communicating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love books by the hilarious contemporary writer Christopher Moore. My undergrad is in music, so while I tend to listen to a lot of top 40 stuff I absolutely appreciate "real" music. As a vegetarian I actually eat extremely simply but I love authentic Indian and Mediterranean food. Oh and Ethiopian is good too.
The six things I could never do without
Gym time, it's saved my life.
My cell phone, it's also saved my life.
Gratitude, it's saved me too, are you sensing a theme lol.
My kids -- they're teenagers in NB and I adore them.
Walking. I go nearly everywhere in this city by foot!
My job. God I love it.
And for number 7... My memory foam mattress. What can I say, it's comfy lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding new friends. I'm new here remember.

My gym routine. I love love love learning what the body can do. I'm no muscle daddy but I'm definitely toning up.

My next career step. I love my job.

Who I am and what I really want. I also spend a lot of time "choosing to be happy" if you know what I mean. I can suffer or not suffer. Just depends on my reaction to life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for work. I have a Tuesday to Saturday work arrangement for a few months. Not my favourite schedule but hey I love my job. In my heart, though, I'd much rather be out in the energy of the city, eating, dancing, laughing. Life is too short!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are open to being friends, or more if the vibe is right. Don't be stuck on having a boyfriend... Bring happy with you. :-)