Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MommaBadger

20 Las Vegas, NV Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, hiiiiii! o.O

*SEEING SOMEONE AT THE MOMENT*

First of all, my name is Alyssa, but I usually go by Alyssa Jane. I'm a sweet personality, and a caring heart. I'm a complete wild card, with a few aces up my sleeves. ;)
I'm smart, funny and easy going. I like to have fun, but if its to much I speak up. I'm sweet, loving and caring. ^_^
You have to have a lot of time and patience if you REALLY want to know me, or better yet, understand me. ;p

Second of all, apparently I have to list this... please dont be hitting me up and expecting a "purse" out of me, or a "nurse" either, I ain't got time for that. Sorry if I sound "off-putting" but I just had to clarify the obvious as well as the truth.

Third, I am a 19 year old LADY, I'm not like today's tramps and hood rats, nor am I an escort in any way, shape, and/or form. Do not be hitting me up asking for me to spend time with your lonely ass for one night, it ain't gonna happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from high school back in 2013. I am currently going to Euphoria School of Beauty Arts and Sciences, and I am studying to become a cosmetologist. I help take care of my two nieces. I always put family first, so don't even try to get me to do other wise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The little things. Things that people would be like "well its broke now, might as well toss it and get a new one" I can fix, reuse, or improvise the hell out of it; I guess I am like Tinker Bell because shes a Tinker fairy. (LOL)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch Anime. And any thing to do with NCIS, and CSI.
I love to read, in fact I have started to collect all of the books "The cat who...".
I also love to see movies, and watch tv.
I love all kinds of music, but more than others, such as Avenged Sevenfold, Megadeath, Metallica, Dream Theater, Judist Priest and Kiss.
Some of my favorite foods are home cooked meals of Italian dressing, and Italian peasant soup. But above all, I think my favorite thing is being Italian!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love <3
Sleep
Coca-cola
My teddybear
Music
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I doing now, and how it will affect my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I actually had something to do on Fridays, instead of sitting at home doing nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to talk or anything really, Im an open book.