Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Momodrum

21 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Multicultural, multiracial, working on multi-talented.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying music. It's more for my growth as a person rather than the paper. So you don't have to tell me it's a useless degree :P
I’m really good at
Trying. For example, on Halloween I joined a few strangers in climbing buildings wearing big ass shoes and a corset. They had to help me, alot.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I look like Pocahontas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; The Dice Man, Diary of A Drug Fiend, House of God, A Child Called It, The Thief of Always, Jigoku Sensei Nube
Movies; Waking Life, Hedwig and The Angry Inch, Oldboy, Kung-Pow Enter The Fist, One Hour Photo, The Invention of Lying, John Waters.
Shows as in TV? Well; Adult Swim, WonderShowzen, Family Guy, South Park, QI, Mighty Boosh, Chris Morris (Jam, Brasseye etc), Anime (Inuyasha, Mononoke, Serial Experiments Lain etc etc).
Music; Mike Patton, Carla Kihlstedt, Andre 3000, Nils Frykdahl, Urban Garde, Zach Hill, Sebastian Rochford, Melvins, The Bad Plus.
Food; Sweet tooth but gotta have the spicy first.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The sciences, philosophy, psychology.
If I eat this cheesecake with ice cream now will the whiskey curdle in my stomach causing nausea resulting in anti-social behavior? If so is there something to counter-act the curdling?
So I may not be academically involved in those interests but I do love learning more about those subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Supporting friends at a concert if not playing one myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy taking on the role of house wife in underwear with Cabaret music and "I want to break free" by Queen.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like conversation and action. Let's talk about all your crazy chemistry experiments, cooking ideas, nature exploration, sporting interests and whatever you're passionate about. Let's do it, make a pizza airplane while playing hacky sack discussing where we went wrong using the herb from the woods to stop bugs biting us.