Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Momtoboys

48 F Avon, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm excited for the possibilty to find love again in my lifetime! I would like to discover that magnetic connection that you just 'know' from that glance across the room that says...'let's get out of here'! Hoping and eager to find my best friend that we can laugh and talk into the early morning hours, about everything and nothing. I am a very passionate person and embrace my life and all challenges i have been faced with. I'm looking for someone to have some fun with and maybe share our lives and great memories with. I have two boys 20&17 my oldest is away at college and my youngest is busy with his friends....so I would like to find a playmate! I'm a happy girl searching for an optimistic guy to simply enjoy life with......I am comfortable with myself and find that I need my own time. I'm convinced that a healthy relationship has a balance of together and alone time. I've listened to my single guy friends that have clingy girlfriends and it makes me cringe! Ewhhhh. I'm looking for that one guy!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every possible second with my boys, while they still want to be with their mom! Cultivating my career....loving those worthy of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, playing pool, ping pong, being happy, taking care of my boys and my home. Expressing love and affection to those closest to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really asked anyone but I think it may be my curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love most types of music especially if you can dance to it! Country, not so much! Movies...so many...shows, Big Bag Theory, Breaking Bad, SNL mostly comedies....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
My family and friends
My cast iron pan
Love
Music
Soft kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My boys futures!
Wondering if my playmate really exists
Why guys my age are always looking for someone younger!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my boys or gal pals, at gym working off stress of the week or falling asleep early on my couch!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When using the 'Quickmatch' feature on here, while waiting for it to show those I have given stars to, I've wished someone lived close to me! Why does everyone live in NY???
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You weren't born in the same decade as either of my boys!! Or my father!! You have a picture!! No picture, you must be hiding something...move along. You are kind, respectful, gentlemanly, honest, compassionate, mature when it counts and have a divorce decree with dry ink!!! 😊