Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MonaLisa1012

31 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved to Sacramento and am looking to meet new people. I like to stay active - hike, run, bike, etc. and would like to meet someone who's interested in the same. I want to take advantage of being in Northern California and am usually up for any adventure.

I spent 3 years in the Peace Corps and it's a big part of who I am. I'm always looking for new experiences and improving myself and I appreciate people who think the same way. Traveling is a big passion of mine, whether that means weekend getaways or big trips to other countries. I work in public health and nutrition and health are really important to me.

Otherwise, I love nothing more than hanging out, having a drink, and good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in public health and exploring everything NorCal.
I’m really good at
Sounds cliche, but I'm really good at listening and really enjoy hearing what people have to say - about themselves, their experiences, their perspective... etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As long as a book makes me think, I'll read it.

As far as movies, I love a good drama or comedy but (for the most part) can't stand action movies. Goodfellas and The Big Lebowski are two of my favorites. No cheesy chick flicks.

TV shows I love... Treme, 30 Rock, The Simpsons, Mad Men, Anthony Bourdain, and Roseanne (yes, I love this show and still watch it!)

I'm open to all sorts of music (except country, sorry! Johnny Cash is one of the few exceptions), but I suppose that my taste leans towards indie 'types' - Arcade Fire, Peter, Bjorn & John, Interpol, Andrew Bird, The XX, as well as Adele... but I also love older music - Velvet Underground, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, The Pixies, The Clash, The Police, The Ramones, David Bowie... U2 is still my favorite though (no groans!)... and so many more. I love music.

I love to try new foods and I really enjoy cooking... I was a vegetarian for a very long time, but I'm enjoying being a carnivore again. I still love vegetarian/vegan food, though. I really appreciate when people are open to trying new foods because food is such a big part of culture. When I was in the Peace Corps, I tried caterpillars and termites as well as different goat and chicken organs... and I liked them all :)
The six things I could never do without
-Supportive friends/family
-Good food
-Wine and sour beer
-Sense of adventure
-Perspective
-Things/people that challenge me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how I can improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
My usual Friday would be spent out with friends for a drink or dinner or just relaxing at home. I usually can go either way, but can tend towards being a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Typical answer... but that I'm on this site!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-You enjoy good conversation
-You consider yourself to be an open-minded person
-You have a positive outlook on life
-You like traveling, hiking, and just being outdoors