Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MonaLisa1995

18 F Mission, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heey everyone! I'm Lisa! First off , I'm not one of those unreal girls that puts a profile on here and doesn't look anything like her profile in real life and is completely different personality wise here than in real life. Everything you see and read here is the real deal, Pictures and all. And if your just wanting to message me because of my appearance save your time dudes, I'm looking for something real:) But on another note, I'm definitely an animal lover and I'm a huge beatles fan. Music truly is my life. I joined this site to meet some open minded people like myself to hang out with and possibly find a relationship, who knows:) Treating others as you would want to be treated is huge for me. I am a vegetarian. I really enjoy listening to music. I own a dog and two cats. I am currently going to college attending a hairdressing course, but my dream career/ job would becoming a personal trainer on television. When i graded from highschool i was awarded with the culinary student of the year so that means I do enjoy cooking:) I am a true hippy on the outside as well as the inside, I'm very down to earth ,I'm all about the peace , love, and music. I'm also very active, I love to workout and exercise daily. Ideally I would love to find a partner that is down to hit the gym with me. As you might have noticed I really have many personalities all in one package :)
If you have any more questions feel free to send me a message:) but if your just looking for sex keep looking boys I'm not the one for you

Instagram- louiselydia1995
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending college to become a certified hairdresser as well as working in a local restaurant as a cook
I’m really good at
I enjoy taking caring of animals, I love to workout, it's one of my new passions. I also danced on and off for the past few years. I enjoy horseback riding too. I'm good at taking care of others as well as loving music and life in general!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes is the first thing people usually notice about me. If not my eyes its my friendy personality and bright smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are to be determined. My favorite movie is Forest Gump. My favorite music is a hard questions because i like so many different kinds of music including The Beatles, Mumford and sons, pink Floyd, Kings of Leon, Amos Lee, Jason Mraz, Passenger, Lana Del Ray, , and many many more! I've also lately been really getting into rave music :) Favorite food is Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
Adventures
Positivity, optimism
Family
Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can help others. How i can make my life more satisfying and positive.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out hanging out with my friends, at the gym, going on some sort of adventure, spending time with my family and pets, out at the pool, or out on the town doing various things such as bowling, watching movies, and or out to sushi. Anything else just ask!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like to be told I'm wrong, but hey everyone makes mistakes and no one is perfect
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have common interests
You are a hippie
You love the beatles and music