Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MondoBranca

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sex, booze, and rock 'n roll! What else is there to life? Hahaha... just joking ;-) I'm a very social, affectionate, gregarious dude with a big appetite for food, drink, sex, music, sports, and most of all: fun.... I've always believed that it's good times with good people that makes life worthwhile....I'm a VERY loving, caring, compassionate, altruistic person; helping others in one form or another is a huge part of my life.

I joined OKCupid because I'm interested in meeting someone with whom I can have a meaningful relationship.

I love nightlife, Disney, live music, cocktails, old movies, Vegas, dancing, and chocolate... mmmm, chocolate!... I'M what Willis was talking about... love to rock out to cool bands with wild, animated folks like me, or drink dirty martinis at a swanky cocktail lounge with a saucy lady... but I also really enjoy staying in for movie nights in comfortable clothes and cuddling on the couch.

"I'm hot, young, running free,
a little bit better than I used to be"
...and hoping to meet someone who appreciates and enjoys the person I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to finish up my doctorate in clinical psychology, and trying to enjoy myself when I can. I'm also a part time superhero. But just part time these days.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile.

...and break dancing competitions. I crush that shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm sexy and amazing. I mean seriously, isn't it obvious?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: 40's and 50's hard-boiled detective novels (Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald), modern thrillers (Steve Berry, Elmore Leonard)

MOVIES: Casablanca, Swingers, Wizard of Oz, Peter Pan, The Rocketeer, Amelie, The Maltese Falcon, Blue Hawaii, Fast Times at Ridgmont High, Alice in Wonderland (orginal), Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Big Lebowski

TV SHOWS: Justified, Mad Men, Archer

MUSIC: Elvis Presley, The Beach Boys, The Stray Cats, The Beatles, Motely Crue, Frank Sinatra, Lee Rocker... (rockabilly, 50s rock n' roll, doo wop, 60s rock, classical music, 90s Brit rock, swing, standards)

FOOD: Japanese, Sicilian, Thai, Korean, southern BBQ/comfort food, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Disney, affection, music, love, family, sex
On a typical Friday night I am
having drinks with friends and dancing my ass off to WonderBread 5 or some other fun band...or just laying low reading a book or watching a DVD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that.... hmmm... I don't know. Get back to you on that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're looking for a person with a huge heart and want something real.
...you're down to meet up and have fun :-)