Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monel79

32 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I start from. I'm a very easy going person and i like to laugh (i appreciate a good sense of humor). I try to be perfect in everything I do but that doesn't mean I am. I have high aspirations in life and I diligently work towards them. I like to think of myself as career driven. I worked as a Medical doctor in Nigeria prior to beginning my Master's program. I'm a tad too adventurous as I like to try out new and interesting things. In summary I would say I always try and will keep on trying to be a decent human being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my medical residency
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I commit to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and reticent nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's quite difficult to narrow down but I'll try. My genres are mostly fiction novels, non-fiction and motivational books. Classics like Forest Gump, The Pursuit of Happiness, Gladiator will always be unequaled. Game of Thrones is presently the best thing that has happened to T.V shows. Boardwalk Empire and Breaking Bad have broken even in my books. Florence & The Machines, Lana Del Rey, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Kings of Leon & Swedish House Mafias have opened up a new perspective for me in the alternative genre. I'll eat anything with meat in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Close friends
My health
Hope and Faith
And Family again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might hang out with friends or just stay in at home and watch some nice movies over a bottle of white wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ain't falling for that, it's called private for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You make up your mind