Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monet2405

61 F El Cerrito, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Subtle but complex, like a fine wine. I'm unique, artsy, creative. calm, kind, loving, intelligent, successful, and an animal lover. Down to earth, no games, no baggage.

I have my act together, do you? At this stage of my life, I appreciate peace and find joy with the simple things in life; gorgeous sunsets in the Bay Area, a walk in the woods, to the magic of the vineyards in wine country. I enjoy a picnic at the beach as well as dining at a fine restaurant.

I've travelled quite a bit; I've escaped from a castle in Europe and was amazed at seeing bright blue starfish while snorkeling in Fiji. I enjoy day trips as much as exotic vacations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work is intense, so I truly appreciate being outdoors in nature when the weather is nice. Outside of work, I'm an artist, which has led me to explore the beauty of the Bay Area since I paint out on location. I routinely go to exercise classes, yoga, and walk my dog. I absolutely love dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being caring and kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is that I'm kind, warm, positive, and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty adventerous with food and appreciate the great variety in the Bay Area. I prefer cooking much more when someone is keeping me company. I tend to listen to classic rock; some of my favorites, are Neil Young and Leonard Cohen. I'm fine with anything from ballet to the Bridge School Concerts. I tend to read news, art magazines, art books, non-fiction, and enjoy a good novel when I have time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, art, dogs, being outdoors, friends, a good glass of red wine, dark chocolate, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about art, nature, and when I can retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I appreciate winding down after a work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to meet the nicest woman you'll ever know.