Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MonetOnSugar

24 F Statesboro, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in northern Virginia and moved down to Georgia when I was a senior in high school. Currently, I am an Art student at Georgia Southern University. I love watching movies, playing video games, and sports (especially football and soccer).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working on my undergraduate at Georgia Southern University. I'm a Fine Art major with an emphasis in 2D Design, which basically means I draw, paint, and make prints. I'm almost finished and hope to go to graduate school afterwards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at art. I've been drawing since I could hold a crayon. I also play soccer and volleyball pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first, I'm really quiet but after a while, I become much more talkative. Either that or I have paint or charcoal on my face. That comes with being an art student and I wear it proudly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My tops are Harry Potter (the whole series is great), Pride and Prejudice, the Percy Jackson series, Farenheit 451, A Song of Fire and Ice series, and just about all David Baldacci books.

Movies: I have too many favorites to count, and all in different genres. I do not generally watch horror movies, however.

Shows: My current favorites are Supernatural, Law and Order: SVU, Pyshc, Castle, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Once Upon a Time, and Smash. And this may sound weird but I am fascinated by almost anything on the Weather Channel.

Music: I typically listen to any Rock and Dance music, but I do dabble in other genres like classical and country. Right now, my favorite musicians are Volbeat, Shinedown, Kansas, Boston, Three Dog Night, The Eagles, Journey, Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Mozart, Beethoven, John Rutter, and George Winston.

Food: I love Italian, American, and Chinese food, but I especially love anything with chocolate, or just about any kind of cookie.

Video Games: Mass Effect, Elderscrolls series, Assassins' Creed, Super Smash Bros., Legend of Zelda (Ocarina of Time and Twilight Princess), Dragon Age: Origins, and The Sims are my favorites right now. Also, I will play the heck out of Rock Band and Guitar Hero but I haven't managed past medium level.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My pets
4) Xbox 360/Video games
5) Laptop
6) Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have so much on my mind that I can't possibly put it all down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unless I have plans with friends or family, I would generally be at home playing video games or watching movies. I could also be out at the theater or bowling. I'm not a clubber and I don't like going to bars, but I do have the occasional drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd. I like star wars and comics. And that's really the tip of iceberg.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you find any of this not completely unlikeable. Or even better if you find any of this attractive and want to get to know me better than as some profile. :)