Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mongo1364

50 M North Babylon, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm a 50 year old man, Recently divorced. I work in Manhattan, and live on Long Island. Ive been at the same job for 18.5 years.
I'm pretty easy going, I like to have fun. (I could say I like to do a lot of things, But its mostly what everybody else likes). I'm not looking for just a date for the weekend. I'm not bored. If you are, don't look here. I'm looking for a partner, someone to last.
I think its about who your with, not what your doing. I've had fun just sitting around a card table, having the best time, its the people your with that matters.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life? Wow! Thats a tricky question. I'm trying to be the best person I can. I'm not perfect. But, I do try.
I’m really good at
What am I good at? Hmmmm?..... I've always thought of myself as a jack of all trades, And mastered of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh. I make jokes. Mostly about myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok, This is much easier! I know what I like! Books, I like Stephen King, James Patterson, James Ellroy, Elmore Leonard.
Music, So much to choose from, Ray Charles, Nirvana, Buddy Holly, Mitch Miller, Muddy Waters, Green Day, Grand Funk Railroad. So much to choose from.
The six things I could never do without
Things I could never live without? Ok, I wont take this literally, and say things like "Air" Because we all know that. So, Its things that I really love, and would miss if they weren't there anymore.

1. My Kids.
2. Friends, And Family.
3. My Kindle.
4. My phone.
5. My laptop.
6. My membership to the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going. The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on who I'm with. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Hmmmm, Why you should message me, Thats a good question. best one so far. :) Well, Lets see, If your looking to make a friend, and hoping for more. If, You just want to go out and have a drink,or coffee. Maybe, something will click.