MonicaVictoria
25 Montreal, Quebec, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MonicaVictoria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I am on here again?

Poly (In multiple Committed relationships)

Anarchist

Queer

Cis Identifying

Feminist

Sober (More in the recovery sense, less in the straight edge sense though my recovery and sobriety can also be seen as political as well)

Probably, looking for more casual dates/friendly hang outs here but we'll see.

Interested in folks with any gender identity and sexual orientation. Though don't often find myself attracted to cis straight men. I have felt a lack of female lover bonding lately and miss it and feel that is more what I am " looking for" if anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Film Production Student.
Solidarity Co-op Cafe Worker.
Playing in bands.
Running an art collective/jamspace.
Executing a radical sobriety/addiction support group.
Filmmaker.
Street youth centre worker.
Drinking lots of coffee.
Traveling .
Protesting/ Fighting the state.
Hating cops.
Flea markets/Garage sales/ thrift stores/ garbage collecting ( this is kinda a bad stress habit)
homemade tattoos.
Hailing Satan.
Being a witch.
Riding bikes.
kinky times.
I’m really good at
.
The first things people usually notice about me
.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Many Films.
X-files.
Punk,Doom,Sludge, Black metal, Folk mostly.
Vegetarian, Making food with friends, dumpsters.
The six things I could never do without
Passion, meaningful relationships, music, revolution, dreams and coffee I suppose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.
On a typical Friday night I am
shows. work. school. social hangs. music playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel like everything I put here gets the wrong attention so nothing.
You should message me if
You think we have things in common, are anti-oppressive, respect boundaries, dig radical politics, do not have expectations. // You are are a gay witch babe and want to start a love coven.
More