Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MonichkaT

28 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian, French, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to New York. Recently found myself in Brooklyn when I meant to go to midtown soooooo..... Directions are not my strength.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Social justice/human rights legal work and living in lots of different places. Most recently Liberia (I do not have ebola; I'm past the 21 day incubation period, I promise!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking; planning/organizing things; languages; recognizing faces; helping people.

Things I'm really bad at:

directions, directions, directions.

I'm also not very good at censoring myself. I almost always say exactly what I'm thinking. It's usually fine, but every so often it gets me in a bit of trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I communicate with my eyes, apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows -- Game of Thrones (total fanatic), House of Cards, Louie, Dexter, Masters of Sex, Freaks and Geeks, The Wire, ABG, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report

Books -- The Poisonwood Bible; She's Come Undone (Wally Lamb is amazing); Memoirs of a Geisha; A Thousand Splendid Suns; The Good Earth; Elie Wiesel.

Movies -- Anything but horror.

Music -- Hip-hop (Dead Prez, Lauryn Hill, MIA, Jay-Z, Kanye, Clipse, Kweli, etc.), Dancehall

Food -- Thai, Indian, Burmese, Russian, Middle Eastern (I cook pretty much all of these and hate traditionally "American" food. Except diner food--the way to my heart is via veggie omelet. )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pennyworth salad, Dave Chappelle & Donald Glover stand-up, Dan Savage's "Savage Love" column and podcast, festivals/fairs, bubble tea, my Baba's khachapouri
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fact that my public interest law career means I'll never be able to afford one of those hypoallergenic jungle cats (aka "LIFESTYLE PETS" http://www.allerca.com/html/hypoallergenic.html), gender issues, where I'm going to travel next, corporate accountability, international justice, sex worker rights, fun light-hearted issues like genocide and human trafficking, arguably perverse things I want to do to pastries (or in general)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with friends or unwinding at home. Depends on how horrifically busy the week was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a thing that I own: http://www.target.com/p/hello-kitty-microwave-pink-7-cuft/-/A-13389642

It was a gift, but I won't front like I don't like it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?

Caveats:

If you could not comment on my breasts in your message, that would be super. Let me assure you, there's nothing you can say about them that I don't already know.

And for the love of GOD, do not refer to me as "yummy." While I do love pastries, I am not one.

Thanks.