Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Washington, DC Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a crossdresser who enjoys hanging out, shopping, etc. I love music, especially opera. I have season tickets and attend performances regularly.

I've been getting a decent amount of profile views; but very few messages. I'm curious to hear what your opinion of my profile and/or crossdressing in general.

I am well read, musical, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work much too much. I work primarily as an IT consultant/engineer. However, I also have some part-time business projects too. So all these activities keep me rather busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good organizer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that would have to be eyes. People often comment on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many interests which are very varied in taste. I can't really identify things that I would call my favorite since that is dependent on my mood at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1. Music especially classical piano and opera

2. Books and reading material in general

3. Internet, what can I say? I love surfing and exploring new things. Lots of great things to read on it.

4. Dogs. I don't have any at the moment. My hectic life is just not conducive to keeping a pet.

5. Crossdressing. I am what I am. I enjoy expressing myself in this manner. I make no apologies and am very comfortable with myself.

6. Art. I'm cursed with the affliction of having a great appreciation but little talent. If I actually had any real ability, I would love to be an artist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone relaxing unless I have tickets to a show of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well being a crossdresser can be a rather private thing. Other than that, you'll have to get to know me in order to learn something else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've been getting a decent amount of profile views; but very few messages. I'm curious to hear what your opinion of my profile and/or crossdressing in general. Even if you say "Ewwww," I'm curious to hear what you have to say.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done