Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoniquePeppy

46 F Madison, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides." David Viscott.

Hi. I'm Monique.

My pictures are all up to date.

My personality? I'm open, accepting, and try to live life as Christ would have me. I totally enjoy being a "people person" and thrive on interpersonal relationships, making quite a few friends and acquaintances along the way.

I'm passionate about life and I love to live in the moment. Taking pleasure in new things and being spontaneous, I've rock climbed, done ropes courses, paintballed, hiked different trails, gone to Talladega, enjoyed a AeroSmith concert, gone to amusement parks, and more. On the flip side, I'm a hard worker and extremely motivated in my professional life, just finishing my masters degree. I also love camping out, hanging around the fire, enjoying roasted marshmallows, and great conversation. Anything with people, and I'm in!!

I'm laid back about most things, realizing that life is so much more than just the clothes on our back and the house we live in.

A few more random thoughts about me:

* I love hugs, kisses, touch, and enjoy public affection in moderation

* I'm pretty "old fashioned" when it comes to relationships, believing sex should come after a committed relationship

* I'm frugal and enjoy buying items at a discount, although I generally don't like shopping as a whole

* Taking pride in my appearance, I exercise several times a week

* I'm a single mother of 3 boys, whom are full of spunk and energy; it's perfect as this gives me a chance to do so many fun things like taking them fishing, pontooning, camping, to Six Flags, Michigan Adventure, and more....

What am I looking for? Someone who has emotional intelligence (knows how to read and understand people), that enjoys great conversation, and wants to be my best friend. Someone who is spontaneous and enjoys trying new things. One who values his relationship with Christ, is honest, and lives his life openly.

If you're interested, please feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work a full-time job as a supervisor in recreation (a perfect match for my personality), and I've just finished my masters degree in the same. Oh, the sweet taste of victory!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking!! I make some killer chocolate chip cookies.

Reading people! (I'm a people-person.)

Learning new things! (I love learning and exploring new things in life.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair....

...and then my big eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Circle by Ted Dekker; ...all kinds of music including Christian contemporary; TV Shows - Suits, Covert Affairs, Rizzoli and Isles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A comfy bed; my God; a squishy hug; chocolate; my boys; and great friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....my future and wondering what it'll hold.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you're a single male that wishes to wants a woman that is conservative, attends church, and tries to live like Jesus would have her do...