Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MonkeyMed

30 M Scottdale, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life has had a lot of twists and turns (whose hasn't...).

Today I'm finishing up an MD and a PhD but my primary interests are rock climbing, artwork, good beer and espresso trying new restaurants.

I have very liberal ideals: politically and socially and it's pretty important to me. Though i don't mind being challenged in my beliefs if the argument is well thought out and coherent :-)

These days i'm very non-religious and I tend to see myself with someone who is 'less-than' conservative in their religious beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rock climbing as much as possible.

Also finishing an MD and a PhD. Interested in infectious diseases, global health research and using mathematics and immunology to answer fun things.

I started an non-profit NGO in Nicaragua a number of years ago to help get clean water to rural communities - so I get to trapse around the rainforest there from time to time on horseback.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That's a weird question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe if we meet sometime you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Don't watch much tv in general, but I do like Dexter and Breaking Bad.
Books: Scientific journals and technical manuals (too nerdy?)
Movies: Mostly action and dramas. Not a big chick flick guy, but I'm willing to watch ;-)
Food: I'm kind of a foodie and mostly eat very healthy stuff. Love restaurants, like Canoe, Cafe Sunflower, and Woodfire Grill. Leon's is my normal go-to.
Music: The National, Brandi Carlile, Mumford & Sons, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brothers
Science stuff
Apple stuff
Fitness (climbing, backpacking, etc...)
Traveling around the world
Espresso
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science stuff
Why things work how they do
Climbing
Cooking
What to draw next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Climbing, then hanging out with a few friends, drinking a good beer at home or in a nice bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it here, it wouldn't be that private now would it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, fit, happy and want to message me.
You appreciate intellectual conversation.
You love to be active and outside.
Healthful eating is important to you.
You describe yourself as liberal; politically and socially