Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MonkeyMindLB

50 M Henrico, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently in a relationship... So looking for friends only at this time. Thank you.

I enjoy exercising, being active and getting out. I have played ice hockey, done martial arts, played basketball and recently ran my first marathon.
I love my two boys (12 and 16). I have always enjoyed being a father and my boys mean everything to me.
I enjoy metaphysical, spiritual, and philosophical conversation and thought. I love music and art, and would love to be able to draw, paint or play a musical instrument.
I am new to dating, I have no idea of what to expect - so I guess I should just expect to have fun and meet some new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best father I can be. Working and growing a solid career. Playing as much as I can. Growing, learning and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good person. Honest, loving, and straight-forward. I am best at being me. I am not good at selling myself. So, maybe, if we get to know each other, we will discover and release the best in each other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know...I have never asked. I look younger than my age? ... Let's talk and maybe you can help me answer this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but confess that I read more for learning than for pleasure - my favorite book is Illusions by Richard Bach. I love movies - Pulp Fiction, The Graduate, Lethal Weapon, the original Star Wars saga, Unforgiven, Lars and the Real Girl... I guess it's all over the board. Shows: I don't watch a lot of television, but there are a few series that I really enjoy - Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empires, Game of Thrones, Lie to Me. And food... I am not a big eater, but I love Maine lobster. Music: Joshua Radin, Alexi Murdock, Ray Lamontagne, The Beatles, Chris Isaak mark abis, Brett Dennen, Jack Johnson, Death Cab For Cutie, Nirvana, Aerosmith, U2... is that enough?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, love, physical intimacy, exercise, music, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes us who we are... thoughts, beliefs, and actions. How to grow into a better person. People watching. Trying to understand this strange trip we are on. Sorry, does that sound too heavy? I also think about having fun, enjoying life - every moment, sports, my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other week I am enjoying playing games and having fun with my boys. Unfortunately, that leaves half the Fridays unaccounted for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm... we'll have to explore those private things together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to... If there is something in my profile that interests you... if you want to have fun...