Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monkeyrocket

48 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, so I'm goofy, friendly, kind, playful, curious, adventurous, and an all-around good person to have around. I’m creative, artistic, and like good stories. I have a dry wit and like literal humor.

I enjoy traveling to places that are very different than where I’ve already been (while still having many of the comforts of home, like restaurants and hotels).

I like dogs, cats, drawing, watching movies and TV, reading, playing games, and interrobangs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a video game designer (which is fun...but you should know that it's my profession, not my addiction) with artistic tendencies in my off-hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coloring placemats at restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m bald. :)

Also, I have one dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and TV: Anything action or science fiction. Funny shows are also good. Some dramas. Some cartoons. Such as: Walking Dead, any of the current superhero movies, Star Trek, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Community, Orange is the New Black, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy.

Music: Bands like Radiohead, Colin Hay, Barenaked Ladies, Jonathan Coulton, Dishwalla, Cruiserweight, old Motown.

Food: I’m big on American "comfort food": burgers, pizza, sandwiches, cookies, cake, etc. I especially like buffalo wings, Lucky Charms cereal, and my mom's meatloaf (although probably not all at once). I like most Italian food. I’d like to eat more Asian food. I eat more fast food than I should.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A sketchbook
2. A pen (or something to write/draw with)
3. My phone
4. The Internet
5. My pets
6. Air Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save us when the zombie apocalypse starts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's the thing...I don't want a typical Friday. I want to do new, interesting things. That's why I'm here. That's where you come in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have most-to-all of these qualities: adorkable, interesting, fun, smart, kind, sexy, honest, passionate, and courageous. You like at least some of the things you assume I’m into. You are comfortable in the in-between times but look forward to our next adventure. Umm...what else? You like pillow forts. You know what cosplay means. You like the pizza I made last night.