Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monkeyrun84

30 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well Im 29 years old, 5'10, brown hair and eyes, Im a bigger guy. Im a fairly laid back person, dont go out all that much, prefer to stay at home and play a game, or read, or watch a good movie. Enjoy hanging out with someone Im close to. Bit of a geek. Dont know what else to say here, ask me more if interested. Im an open book really. Not shy about saying anything really. Pretty blunt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just working. I live and work on my familys farm, just going through life one day at a time really. Cant say I have much of anything planned for the future anymore. Things always seem to fall apart. One thing I know is I love living in the country. The clean air, the dark night skys, the peace and quiet of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, can usually logic my way out of a problem, had a girlfriend who said I gave amazing massages. Im decent with computers. Hmm Im sure theres more but I cant think of it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Probably my beard? Maybe my eyes? Not sure. Whats the first thing you notice from that pic?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I like fantasy, Im a big geek so anything with dragons and magic I enjoy. Movies I like action, scifi, fantasy, comedy, cant really narrow down a favorite movie. I enjoy a wide range. I also enjoy watching Anime. Some people are into it, some arent. I personally find a lot of the storys to be enjoyable or comical. Music I like everything but not a big fan of rap. Mostly listen to classic rock and modern rock, but I will listen to anything thats good. My favorite song right now is probably Through the Glass by Stone Sour. My favorite food is a steak dinner, but again Im not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Love
2) A computer
3) Friends
4) Games
5) Girls
6) Music

In no specific order but Love, its pretty important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about the past, present, and future. What has been and what could be. They say you have to know where youre coming from to know where youre going, so I find myself thinking over the past so I dont make mistakes in the future. Think about games a fair amount also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored out of my mind. Probably playing a game, listening to music, reading, or watching a movie. I live a pretty solitary life these days.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or think Im what youre looking for.