Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mono7

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for GE. I'm the Business Intelligence Leader for manufacturing & supply chain of a $4 billion dollar business. It's still corporate America & not my dream job, but I like it a lot. On my own time, I'm teaching myself to do iOS development for the iPhone & iPad & I'm also taking online classes at Stanford. I also have a condo in Lake Tahoe, that I'm at pretty much every weekend. I love to hike, bike, ski, wakeboard, rockclimb and camp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at lots of stuff. I have a pilots license and everybody always thinks that's cool, so I'll go with that. I'm also good at fixing mechanical stuff like cars, boats, and household things. I'm pretty good at skiing too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty reserved and I tend to be the voice of reason, but I'd be lying if I said I didn't wish that I could just be carefree and cut completely loose without consequences every now and then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book (Non-Fiction): Rework by the 37 Signals guys.
Favorite Book (Fiction): The Bastard by John Jakes.
Favorite Show: its a toss up between TED Talks & http://tv.winelibrary.com/ ...awesome wine show, learned so much from it. And Gary V is the man.
Favorite Music: 60's-70's Classic Rock... Clapton, Allman Brothers, Van Morrison, The Band, 10CC, REO Speedwagon... I love them all. I like most any thing though, except Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family for love. Friends for fun. Projects to keep busy. Books to learn from. Music to enjoy. And Wine to cut loose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to get the skills & experience I need to do my dream job. Before I started at GE, I started a business. It was a Marine Service Company in Savannah, GA. (It's a long, but good story, ask if you want to know more). I learned so much in such a short period of time and I loved that atmosphere compared to corporate America. Anyway, my dream gig would be to run a small manufacturing shop that makes something cool, simple, and that everybody needs but doesn't really ever think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having people over to my place for dinner, or just keeping it low key with the pup
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active & like being outside. You are driven to have a good career. You have a sense of humor. And you like dogs (I have a Collie...Her name is Sierra)