Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Reading, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2014
5' 2" (1.58m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a child of summer, born with stars in my eyes and the sweet caress of sunlight on my lips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Publishing and find it fascinating, perhaps not quite what I had imagined it to be but interesting nonetheless.
Otherwise, I'm very much of a wanderer, trying to make sense of the world, life and existence for myself.
I've also started studying for an Open University degree - mainly to entertain myself rather than achieving a qualification for the sake of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told it's my radiant smile. Guess it's hard to say, I see myself every day after all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm curious about this section of the profile - isn't it a little unfair to expect anyone to be able to identify favourites across such a wide range of categories? It's tempting to list an x amount of 'favourites' but when does it become just a list rather than a meaningful representation of interests? How much can you even tell from a person by reading a list of things they say they enjoy?

To be true to the original question...

Books - postmodern literature; magical realism
Movies - horror
Music - electronic, synthpop, progressive rock, folk rock

You are always free to guess the specifics.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fancy a chat AND you think there is something for us to talk about - why else?