Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monogamouslove

53 M Rochester, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very interested in life and enjoy observing and learning what life is doing and how it's doing it. From this observation and learning I'm more able to create in life whatever I want to create. One of my greatest joys is helping others create what they want to create in life.

I observe and learn about things like, people, emotions, ideas, bodies, animals, plants, insects, communication, space, mass, energy, thought, motion, etc. and their interactions. It's all very interesting to me and enjoyable to discover or realize something new, interesting, enjoyable and helpful.

For the most part, my life has been centered around the following themes over the past 20+ years (not in any particular order):

Being outside (nature)
Exercise
Eating healthy
Learning about life and people
Helping others accomplish their goals
My daughter
Helping children
Live singing
Understanding people from other cultures with other beliefs
Being creative and silly
Increasing my ability to perceive, understand and do things
Homes (houses, creating a nice environment and surrounding in which to live and enjoy)
Lakes (being on the water, nature, wildlife, fishing)
Vegetable & fruit gardening

These are the things I appreciate and enjoy most in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning about people and cultures, improving my awareness, helping my daughter, helping others, vegetable and fruit gardening, and exercising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observing, learning, communicating & helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm laid back and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Health food, live singing and any inspiring or thought-provoking stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creative, kind and aware people
Creating
Helping others
Being outside
Increasing my perception, awareness and abilities
Enjoying other's who create good works
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make life better for myself and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tutoring someone or exercising.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions or you would like to talk and get to know each other better.