Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monroviaguy

55 Monrovia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as a very easy going mellow person. I have an upbeat attitude, love to laugh, am very open and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently focusing my energy on starting a business project with great potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very creative accomplished craftsman/artist. Additionally, I am a fantastic listener/friend. I love to cook, hike, travel and explore new avenues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide range of music ranging from Pink Floyd, Phil Collins, Depeche Mode, ABBA to Jazz and International Music. Movies range from Science Fiction, Action, Romantic Comedies & Documentaries. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes. I'm not a book reader I was when I was younger, science-fiction was my thing. But love to read newspapers, how old fashion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, hiking, traveling, companionship, getting out in nature, creativity and not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a very creative mind and am constantly thinking of new and improved ways to hone my skills and improve my artistic nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with friends to dinner or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick-flicks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me, or are intrigued. Writing about yourself is one thing, but a conversation is much more personal and interesting. If your vain or high maintenance and require constant botox or much surgical enhancement, we are most likely not a good match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!