Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monsete

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Chile. After finishing my master I moved to San Francisco where I lived for about three years. Now I'm starting my fourth year of my PhD in one of the big school in the city.
I am a fun, independent and down to earth man looking to share my interests with someone. I was raised really simple so I am not materialistic. I like perfection but I know that I'm not perfect and do not expect perfection in others.
I love everything that is outdoors and also sports (specially soccer, cycling and basketball). I try to go for a bike ride or hike whenever is possible. Music is definitely a big part of my life and I am very open to discover new stuff. I'm constantly looking for new shows so if you need a partner to go with, please send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing stem cell research
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking
- Cycling
- Being in nature.
- Making my bed in the morning.
- Eating healthy
- Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: ocean eleven, all Bourne's movies, Warrior, training day, guardians of the galaxy etc.
Music: Maxwell, Pharrell, Usher, Musiq Soul Child, Jay-Z, Michael Jackson, Jack Johnson, Jazz, D'Angelo etc
Food: Thai, Korean BBQ, Mexican, Peruvian, Chilean, Japanese etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides family and friends,
- Music ( makes me so happy!)
- Bike
- Tooth brush
- Food
- Google map
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some drinks or dinner with friends. However, if I have a race or training on sat ( I am a competitive cyclist) I take it easy and stay home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes watch the bachelor.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually down to meet in person. I am not really interested in having an "online friend".