Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monsieur_Fox

29 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm an extroverted introvert; I love socialising with friends but also appreciate down time away from everything. I'm a bit of a dork and am often making terrible puns or lame dad jokes. I'm a terrible procrastinator. In fact I'm going to put off finishing this summary for now and watch shows instead...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently became a graphic designer and am looking for work in the field while also attempting to start doing some freelancing. I'm also working towards becoming a better version of myself, and am trying to change my way of thinking and perceiving in order to be a happier and more fulfilled person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jaffles and watching cat videos on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my noticeably noticeable noticing skills and that I've noticed them noticing things about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bit of a sci-fi and fantasy geek. Stranger In A Strange Land, The Hobbit, Lord Of The Rings, To Kill A Mockingbird, Great Expectations, The Outsider, 1984, Dune, The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, Red Dwarf, the Discworld series and other similar things.

Television: Futurama, Black Books, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Grand Designs, QI, The I.T Crowd, The Mighty Boosh, Star Trek, Antiques Roadshow, Game of Thrones, The Simpsons, Parks and Recreation, Bob's Burgers, The Walking Dead, David Attenborough documentaries, Louis Theroux, anything to do with space/the universe, and pretty much similar stuff along these lines.

Movies: A few favourites are Fight Club, Howl's Moving Castle (or anything Ghibli), The Fantastic Mr. Fox, Monty Python And The Holy Grail, Star Wars, Lord Of The Rings, Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas, The Fifth Element and others.

Music: Just about anything of the indie/rock/pop/electronic persuasion or similar. I mainly listen to Gold FM, PBS and RRR in my car. I'm pretty flexible with what I enjoy.

Food: I'll eat mostly anything that isn't too crazy. I like Asian (pho, sushi, dumplings, bibimbap are a few favourite dishes), Mexican, Italian, Indian and the typical fare like pizza, burgers etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earth.

Fire.

Wind.

Water.

Heart.

Go, Planet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of the universe and what to have for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can vary. Possibly catching up with friends, heading out to a bar nearby. Or we might be playing Mario Kart and watching movies, or finding something else to keep us occupied such as going on random adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share some similar interests and you think we'd get along.