Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Melbourne, Australia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30am
White, Other
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm bit of a geek. I have often thought that living in a massive tree house would be pretty awesome, but I'm definitely a city person. I like going on random drives to nowhere in particular while listening to cool driving tunes. I want to explore the country side for cool little towns to visit, and get out of the city to see the stars more often. I also want to explore the city more and go to op shops/vintage shops/markets/art and design exhibitions and shows and see all the interesting and creative stuff.

I procrastinate a lot more than I should but am trying to be more proactive. I can be extremely indecisive and this really frustrates people. I like the word rad. I think I overuse exclamation marks when writing messages. My family is important to me as they have supported me through thick and thin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just completed a degree in visual communication and am now contemplating what comes next!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jaffles and watching cat videos on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I've noticed them noticing things about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bit of a sci-fi and fantasy geek. Stranger In A Strange Land, The Hobbit, Lord Of The Rings, To Kill A Mockingbird, Great Expectations, The Outsider, 1984, Dune, The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, Red Dwarf, the Discworld series and other similar things.

Television: Futurama, Black Books, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Grand Designs, QI, The I.T Crowd, The Mighty Boosh, Star Trek, Antiques Roadshow, Game of Thrones, The Simpsons, Parks and Recreation, Bob's Burgers, The Walking Dead, David Attenborough documentaries, Louis Theroux, anything to do with space/the universe, and pretty much similar stuff along these lines.

Movies: A few favourites are Fight Club, The Darjeeling Limited (Wes Anderson films in general really), Howl's Moving Castle (or anything Ghibli), The Fantastic Mr. Fox, Monty Python And The Holy Grail, Star Wars, Lord Of The Rings, Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas and a lot more.

Music: Just about anything of the indie/rock/pop/electronic persuasion or similar. I mainly listen to Gold FM, PBS and RRR in my car. I'm pretty flexible with what I enjoy.

Food: Yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.





Go, Planet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of the universe and what to have for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly catching up with friends, heading out for food/drinks and checking out events and stuff in and around the city. Or we might be playing Mario Kart and watching movies, or finding something else to keep us occupied such as going on random adventures.

Otherwise I'm chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool and shootin' some b-ball outside of the school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it's not the most private, but I've never seen snow!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share some similar interests and you think we'd get along.