Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monsiour88

26 M Normal, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I am taking a break from school at the moment. I just moved down from Michigan, and trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I am currently working with a Landscape Firm. I usually am busy 11 hours of the day. I really like to fill my time up so that I am not idle.
I’m really good at
One of the things that I am really good at is tinkering. I love to see what make things work. Whether it people, society/institutions, or a tractor, I love to pull it apart and try to make it better. I usually only end up with a few extra screws and bolts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it would be my eyes. I usually hear that my eyes look like a storm or some other silly nonsense like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies and books are generally the same, since I like political thrillers, and the plot can only vary so much without making it seem implausible. My favorite books are by Tom Clancy and Robert Ludlum. I will however read the occasional non-fiction book to learn something new or interesting.

I do like to listen to country. Yet if the mood falls upon myself, I will usually listen to contemporary classical, such as Zoe Keating or The Vitamin String Quartet.
The six things I could never do without
I guess if I am required to narrow my life down into six things I must live without then I guess this is what I have come up. Some of the things I can not do with out are traveling the world, wilderness, adventure, steak, a challenge and snow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am constantly trying to figure out how anyone ever gets their ducks to stand in a row. My ducks are like 6 year old kids playing tee ball. They are off chasing butterflies or picking up grass, not standing in a row.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night, I generally am sitting around the campfire with my friends. The summer nights are too good to waste sitting indoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terribly afraid of garden gnomes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet up some time...