Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MonsterBurns

26 Cranbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Speak of the Devil and he shall appear"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 5 days a week in retail at the moment, Tuesdays and Wednesdays are my days off, for bowling and table tennis.

Been going for driving lessons in Manual. I hope to have my license before my birthday in July so I can drive myself to bowling and the movies.

I play in 3 tenpin bowling league a week.

In my spare time I either play the computer for hours on end or I sleep throughout the day and only get up when I feel the need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Table Tennis and Tenpin Bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter. Lord of The Rings. The Hobbit.

Top 5 Favourite Movies:
1. Lord of the Rings
2. Star Wars
3. Batman
4. SAW
5. Underworld

Top 5 TV Shows:
1. Mrs Brown's Boys
2. Law & Order: Criminal Intent/SVU
3. Without a Trace
4. NCIS
5. Wolfblood

Music: Avril Lavigne
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Video Games.
3. Bluray movies
4. Tenpin Bowling.
5. XBOX + PC
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*Why I was even born to begin with.
* The day I die hopefully sometime real soon.
* The world will come to end and I only wish I was there to see it
*Life isnt worth living and the sooner people realize the better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing work then coming home to watch movies on my 3D TV or on my super fast gaming PC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from anxiety and depression. I am a very quiet person staying in all the time or sleeping whenever possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should quit while you're ahead because nothing good is going to come of it and you'll only end up worse off.