Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MonsterMiss

22 Caledonia, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Anna. I enjoy painting, music, computers, anime, and videogames. I really like rock and metal, and have a thing for long haired fellows and buxom ladies :P I love visiting the renaissance faires, and I'd like to go to JAFAX or ComicCon at some point. I have a horrible, dark sense of humour so be forewarned. I'm also rather shy and quiet, but I can be a bit of a smartass, especially if I'm comfortable with you.

I love horror movies especially japanese horror flicks, they make me laugh and jump at the same time. Spooky things are nice, and I really love Halloween. Some people would call me goth, I don't know about that, but I do have a taste for the alternative side of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the best of what I can and figuring out where I want to go from here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and computers. I'm not brilliant, but i can put together a basic system and I am trained in computer repair. Artwise i enjoy trying to improve my skills, I'm never satisfied with the level I'm at when it comes to drawing and painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, most noticeably my blue lipstick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy eerie books and scary movies. Classical literature is wonderful, my favourite is Dracula. However my personal library consists of mostly art books and westerns. Go figure.

I'm a metalhead at heart, however I will listen to just about anything once.

I like really bad flicks and I have a bad habit of laughing really loud during movies.

I love spicy food, especially hispanic and asian cuisine. Sushi and seafood in general are also awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop, drawing tablet, music, internet, my family, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all sorts of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home playing sims or painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm partially blind and cannot drive due to this. also I can be a huge asshole at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat or have any questions. :} I try to respond to most people.

note: please don't send me a generic, hi or hey, I won't respond, if you're using pet names and calling me sexy, gorgeous, ect, that is really weird to me and a good way to turn me off. Also, I don't do random hookups or casual sex. Sorry.