Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a Christian for many years. I have never been married. I enjoy life and am actively practicing a life of integrity and seeking a wonderful woman with whom to share it.
I enjoy my work, aware of what is going on in the world, care about people, and like new experiences and meeting people. I'm outgoing, friendly, and make people feel comfortable. I'm interested in who people are, what they believe and why. I enjoy learning new things everyday and always searching for the truth about all things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have owned my own home and small business for many years.
I am enjoying my professional career as an architect, growing and helping people in my community and local church; being aware of current events and doing what I can to make a difference.

Athough I do not play an instrument, I enjoy many different genres of music that really lifts my heart and spirit.

I am active and enjoy many types of activities. Regular exercise helps me with a better outlook on life, and I do enjoy the endorphins.
Activities: hiking, walking, bicycling, whitewater rafting, camping and fishing, waterskiing, trips to the beach, rivers or desert; snow skiing & horseback riding in the past, but enjoyed both. I'd look forward to hot air ballooning, parachuting more, and might be tempted to skydive or bungie jump; open to other activities as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel valued and comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction, some fiction, profession related
Movies: adventure/drama
Music: from classical to rock & roll, but not heavy metal or rap
Food: Italian, Indian, Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting a wonderful woman!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting with friends; movies; dinner; sometimes catching up on paperwork
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am affectionate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone who is like no one you have ever met (in a healthy and interesting way)