Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Jiddah, Saudi Arabia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 27, 2013
Middle Eastern, White, Other
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Islam and it’s important
Working on University
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Arabic (Fluently), Urdu (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Those who do not know me can not trials
Very quiet and the glory and work-loving and very simple
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The beginning of the work week - Gym - House Sitting
Vacation weekend walk on the sea or dinner in a restaurant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So Good in the work
like , good in I.T Programming VB.Net and SQL-Server
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendship - and ÇáăŃÍĺ Spirit -
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Often educational books and spirituality
Movies aimed at learning the nature and the ridiculous
Listen to some songs Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- irreplaceable in my life
My worship of Islam
- Filial piety
- Ethics
- Sports
- Fidelity
- Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no thng
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No thing