Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Monty182

31 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in northern California, attended college in Arizona, worked in Connecticut for four years and been in NYC two years now.

I love my job and it keeps me super busy at my life at this point. This is both good and bad. Not so fun in the short term but going to be worth it in the long run.

So I'm pretty much looking for fun and interesting people to hangout with since I don't know many here in New York. I'm pretty laid back, sarcastic, and believe laughter is a necessity for daily life. If you love to laugh and have the ability to make the most fun out of even the most mundane situations then we just might have something in common.

Looking for someone who's laid back, enjoys joking around, and likes to go out and party sometimes. But, can also have just as much fun hanging out at home together and watching movies. Knows what they want in life and has the mentality and determination to get there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh even if it's at my own expense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like just about anything that challenges your beliefs and/or makes you want to rethink what you think you already know.

My top three movies are: The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, and The Fifth Element. I love documentaries too. Most of the best movies I've seen were recommened to me so if you know of anything most people don't know about let me know.

Read mostly non-fiction. Walter Isaacson and Malcom Gladwell are a couple authors I've been reading lately.

As for music I'm all over the place. I can't live with out the punk rock. But I'm also really into a lot of alternative and indie rock at the moment. DeathCab is leading the way in this category.

And when it comes to food I'll try anything at least once and see where it goes from there. My favorites are Japanese, Mediterranean, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Learning new things, stimulating conversations, discovering amazing restaurants, a good adult beverage, traveling and a camera.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be just as happy out with friends or at home taking it easy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.