Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kingston, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 10
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty busy student and unfortunately don't really get out as much as I'd like. I did my undergrad at Waterloo and am studying at Queen's to hopefully get some more letters after my name. I'm hoping that this website will be a good way to meet some fun people and maybe get a relationship out if it.

I'm a huge sports fan, hockey and football being my two favorites. I enjoy keeping active (horrible but enthusiastic soccer player, squash and started some dragonboat) and going to the gym but I do have a pretty strong nerd streak in me. In high school I got the nickname of the "nock" as the nerd-jock. I am interested in medicine and really love learning about health and the human body. I also enjoy my comedy, How I Met Your Mother and Modern Family are weekly musts for me and I am working my way through Parks and Recreation.

I can be a little on the shy side at first, but you'll find I warm up quickly. I'm pretty high energy so am looking for a woman who can keep up. A sense of humour is really important to me, I do tease a bit so you will have to be able to laugh at yourself (and I assure you that I am always laughing at myself). I'm currently living in Kingston so if I haven't scared you off yet and are located nearby send me a message, I'd love to chat and see where things lead!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice series, The Wheel of Time Series, Harry Potter (fantasy fan, don't judge me!), Catch-22

Movies: LoTR trilogy, Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption Anything with Simon Pegg

Shows: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation

Music: I keep an open mind, more towards the rock spectrum though

Food: Any and all (caution, I'm a spice wuss)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen (Sarcastic, I know. This was legitimately the first thing I thought of...)
Internet access
Intellectual stimulation
A goal to work towards
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are located in the Kingston area, have a good sense of humour, like the occasional intellectual challenge and can put up with a little immaturity from time to time.