Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Gales Ferry, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the south Alabama to be precise. I moved up to Connecticut about 3 years ago. I have been bouncing around the world for that time as well from France, Spain, Middle Eastern countries and Australia. I'm more a reserved type of guy who wants to expand my life I have been on a submarine for better part of my time here and I tired of missing out on my life. I don't want to stay out to sea and come back home to no one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After the deployment I got less than one year left in the military. It's been a long 4 years so far and I have realized that the military just isn't for me. Going to work at a commercial reactor plant next fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm played sports for the most of my life got offered scholarships for soccer instead i turned it down because I felt I owed something so I joined up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head, the uniform I'm wearing, or my eyes. One of those usually make people curious as to what kind of a person I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any historical fiction, or thrillers I'm very interested in.

Movies: the Sting, Gladiator, Ring of bright water

Music: I all over the place with that, no real favorite just depends on my mood. Though I'm not a big fan of country.

Food: Thai, French, and Southern cooking are the favorites. Haven't really come across food I don't like with the exception of extremely spicy food. Spice for flavor is fine but I don't want my mouth on fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My new Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why did I ever sign that bottom line on my 6 year contract. And how am I going to use the experience I gained from it in the real world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out doing something, it might or not be with a friend or a group of them I always want to be out and about. I don't get a lot of free time I want to use it as wisely as possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your just interested and want to talk I'm open to that. I not going to insult you or push you away. Do something on a whim and see where you go.