Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MontyHallExpo

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I mostly feel awkward talking about myself to strangers, so this will be pretty short. I work as a cog in the corporate machine (though I do enjoy it). I like to bicycle, hike, take walks, play racquetball. Music junkie. I am constantly fighting to stay up to date on my Feedly and podcast subscriptions. I drink a lot of coffee. I would really like a dog soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Seattle from Cleveland a couple of years ago for a change of pace. I found a job that I enjoy and so spend a lot of time there; otherwise out and about around the city or the mountains surrounding it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad puns, inane trivia, making coffee (french press- the trick is to let the grounds bloom, skim before plunging). I use a lot of parenthesis. Racquetball. Stratego. Rock, paper, scissors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently/Recently:

Borges, Foster Wallace, Camus, Kahneman, Titus Andronicus, Wolf Parade, Talking Heads, Pavement, The Kinks, Adventure Time, The Wire, Game of Thrones, pho, sushi, falafel, manhattans, vodka soda with bitters, Judge John Hodgman, Roderick on the Line, You Made it Weird
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty low maintenance so I don't know. Glasses; bicycle; phone; coffee; laptop; Orca pass are all things that make my life easier.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cosmic joke which is the idea that everything is kind of funny; hypothetical dog names; what is actually being said in "What Would I Want? Sky" that sounds like "hoop dreams".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, drinks with friends; netflixing at home; catching up on whatever tasks I neglected during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I regularly video chat with my mom's dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out, hike, grab food, get coffee or a drink, need a concert buddy, etc.