Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MooRogue

36 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm living in the San Francisco Bay Area, professional working at a tech software company.

I'm a bit of a geek, enjoy Sci-fi, gadgets and toys. I enjoy lots of activities, including skiing, snowboarding, scuba-diving, snorkeling, video games and like trying new things whenever I get the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working working working... that's too routine! Time to find the next new hobby, and someone to go do it with! I'm also looking for the next place to travel to... last year it was Egypt, this year Hawaii, maybe Australia next year! Diving the great barrier reef is high on my list of things to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, electronics, gadgets, toys, any sort of modern technology. I'm a gadget geek and it's very obvious. Even my hobbies tend to have lots of gadgets!

I'm a great scuba diver, though it's been a while since I've done some serious diving (one hobby that has lots of gadgets!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - BBQ, Japanese, Mexican... virtually anything, as long as it's good!
Music - Modern pop, as well as 80s. Some J-POP. I'm a big fan of Radio Alice
Movies - Mostly hit movies -- Iron Man, Hunger Games, etc. Animation as well such as all WALL-E, Princess Mononoke
Books - Sci-fi, fantasy books, light novels. Some favorite series include the Wheel of Time and the Enders Game series
Shows - Mainly comedy! The Simpsons, Futurama, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Firefly are some of my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (currently iPhone)
Google Reader... well, rats... how about Reddit instead?
Friends
A sense of humor
Bacon
Good food... including bacon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up reading a good book, or watching TV, or a movie. Basically, a quiet time to unwind before the weekend starts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a certain genre of books which would surprise most people! You'll have to ask me in person to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a relationship, preferably if you are living in the bay area

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!