Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Islam, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would describe myself, as someone who knows what he wants and how to get it. i am hardworking, perseverant and someone who knows how to pick himself up when he falls. I would describe my personality as fun, outgoing, i love being funny, a little edgy and also spontaneous.

I take wonder through looking at the world anew every day, so that I never loose the wonder of what we call life. I love travelling, music, magic, astronomy, singing,scuba diving and god knows what else. what i really do enjoy is people and conversations. We live in a country where everyone is guarded so i like to break conventions and lower peoples guard to learn and experience the wonders of being human.
What I’m doing with my life
I love everything that has to do with showmanship and sales and marketing. i absolutely love the process of going from being total strangers with someone to having a real bond. I am on a quest for self improvement and mastery of skills and to continually evolve as a person
I’m really good at
I have an obsession with magic. I perform occasionally at events and dinners and entertain people with the magic that i have learnt along the way. I am really good with having a great conversation. I have a thing for Mexican food and some say my guacamole is the best they have ever tried.

My poetry and my ability to read people through non verbal ques. I am philosophical by nature and usually tend to have theories that while at the outset may seem strange, always tend to have a rational and well grounded foundation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my eyes and my energy. If that doesn't get them to notice me then it would probably be my flaming wallet (ask me about that)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In a nutshell, i enjoy non fiction books, especially on the subject of persuasion, psychology, body language, astronomy, sales and marketing. I used to read fiction before but i guess along the way i realised i didn't want to get embroiled in a fantasy and would rather learn something.

I enjoy any movie that involves either the mind or humor. That's my genre right there.

Food, i love Mexican and Japanese food. Otherwise i am pretty ok with mostly anything. Except the consumption of spare parts of animals i cannot stand that.

Music for me is varied since i love music and i have a very wide base everything from classic rock to doom metal to the 80's to some jazz even Caribbean and Irish music yeah!
The six things I could never do without
a swiss army knife, a lighter, my jacket, rubber bands, socks, and comfortable shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the journey of life which i have been on so far, whats happened, what i have learnt from it, where i am now heading to, where i will be and magic.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out with my friends or new people whom i have had the good pleasure of getting to know and hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear socks to bed....clean ones!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You enjoy having a good conversation, if you can also carry a conversation, if you enjoy nature, if you have something that your passionate about, if your fun outgoing and interesting. You like being spontaneous, nutty, witty, mad, adventurous, get the idea.