Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoodyHills

30 M Auburn, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello Im a creative outgoing guy from Omaha Nebraska I love travel and have been doing so starting at a young age. i like to build and make things from repurposed pallets and furniture i love to paint and write music spend time outdoors in the trees! I want to build a tree house this summer. I love thrift stores and garage sales I like interior design and collect oddities!I have a white female boxer named Illy and an old calico cat whom i think is some sort of angel she has accompanied me on my travels for 10 years she is a nomad kitty.
What I’m doing with my life
I am being positive and happy with my life i rely on my talents and crafts to pay the bills im a jack of all trades and been working towards a more self-sustainable lifestyle and will be gardening for farmers markets this next summer as well
I’m really good at
creative and artistic avenues are my best qualities Im good at photography music art and cooking i love cooking for friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
ive been told i have nice hands, lips and long eyelashes thats what women see im not sure what the men see probably my cool concert t-shirts lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ill have to come back to this one cuz i could go on for days! in short I collect books but have a hard time making time for them i keep saying one day! movies i go in many directions but i do love wes anderson movies! funny enough i do like watching True blood but i dont have HBO. I have a hard time with shows i get busy and miss episodes. Music i like everything im a big music advocate I love all genres but anything with a female lead has always been an attention getter! I like indie rock especially with electronics incorporated as i mentioned im from Omaha Nebraska with several friends on Saddlecreek Records one of my all time favorite bands is MAN MAN like i said i could go for days so much i listen to!!!!! and i find new stuff daily. Most recently I been listening to a lot of Chvrches, Icky Blossoms, Kimbra, and Grimes! Food is another passion im a self proclaimed fat kid lol i eat everything in moderation i like to keep it as healthy and fresh as possible i pride myself on mainly pescatarian and vegetarian dishes with the occasional land animal not often.
The six things I could never do without
my dog
my cat
my guitar
my notebook
my pen (uniball vision micro) im a lil ocd with certain things
my paints
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and owning land
On a typical Friday night I am
Home having a beer and writing music building something or watching a movie! im new to the area so i dont go out much
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
any of my profile interest you if you like take random trips or you want to make music!