Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moogipree

23 F Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hopeful writer looking for ways to make money from my passion. To fund myself I am currently a childminder and part-time coder and programmer. I'm also half American and have two passports.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an MA Creative Writing student at the University of Manchester. Before that I went to Leeds and studied English and History.
I’m really good at
writing, I hope! Also I am boss at FPS video games - currently playing through The Last of Us on PS3.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have big eyes, I suppose. Also my tail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Books: This Perfect Day.
Favourite Movies: Either Muriel's Wedding or Independence Day.
Favourite Shows: Twin Peaks or The Walking Dead. Currently on Hannibal. I also love a good historical doco, especially on the Tudors.
Favourite Music: Anything I can sing/rap to. I also like classical and jazz music. I'm hopefully seeing Massive Attack sometime soon.
Favourite Food: The spicier the better! I also like tapas, or anything where I can pick at different foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. Dogs
2. Books
3. TV
4. Will Smith
5. Wine
6. People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to write next. Also alternate endings to Lost.
I write down my dreams so sometimes I like to think what they might mean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking cider - nice cider - with my friends in sunny Manchester.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gosh. This question is certainly not for the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're interested in anything I said I guess!