Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moojinx

24 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Riley. I'm funny (at least I like to think so), and eccentric. But I'm also a pretty shy and awkward person, so my qualities only show themselves once I warm up to someone. You may not find me interesting at first, and wonder why I fumble around trying to think of what to say and wind up losing myself in the middle of so many sentences, and the answer is because truth be told I'm just not a very good conversationalist and I have a lot of social anxiety, but I do the best I can. And I believe I have a tendency to grow on people over time. I'm also much, much better at communicating in text as opposed to face-to-face, so don't feel like you got bait-and-switched if and when the person you meet in real life is different from the sophisticated, clever, and all around awesome gentleman you were talking to on the internet. That man will reveal himself in due time, I assure you (I'm just kidding though, I'm really not that full of myself).

I'm also a total nerd. I love reading, writing, movies, TV, and playing video games. Don't think I'm not down for all kinds of stuff, though. I have an adventurous spirit in here somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to CSU and majoring in literature. I also like to write a lot and hope to make my name known to the world soon (this is a totally unrealistic expectation, of course. What I mean is that I plan to self-publish something in the near future and possibly make a meager amount of money. Maybe enough to buy a Snickers bar. Or two.).

For the time being, however, I make money working part time at Odell Brewing Company. I'm the guy who deals with the hops, which as you might know are what provide a good beer with a significant portion of its flavor, so if you're ever drinking Odell's and you find that it tastes like garlic or parmesan cheese then you know who to blame.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing really random stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an exceedingly handsome person with an amazing beard but also that I'm not very talkative with people I've just met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy. Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, and Discworld are some favorites. I also really like dystopian novels such as A Clockwork Orange, Brave New World, 1984 and The Handmaid's Tale. "Postmodern" or "experimental" literature can be fun to read as well, like Slaughterhouse Five or House of Leaves. Apart from that there are tons of books I love.

Favorite movies...I don't know where to start there. As for favorite TV shows, I watch (mostly) anime, so...Monster, One Piece, Gungrave, Hunter x Hunter...screw it, most of you don't know what any of that stuff is. In regards to western TV shows, therefore...Breaking Bad was amazing, Game of Thrones currently is amazing (though slightly less so), Doctor Who is kinda hit and miss but friggen awesome overall, Arrested Development remains one of the funniest things ever...that's practically it.

Favorite music...well, I like lots of stuff. When I'm working at my computer I like to listen to stuff with no lyrics, like techno or the trailer music group Two Steps from Hell. Otherwise I really like rock music.

My favorite food is properly prepared sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
2. Fun
3. My computer
5. My beard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing nerdy stuff on my own, or relaxing and having a few drinks with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep going back and forth on deciding whether or not to include a certain thing, but I think for now I'm gonna leave it out. Feel free to ask me what it is. It isn't something bad though, I promise!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kind and tolerant person who can deal with someone who sees the world a little differently. I need someone who's wiling to appreciate my differences, not view them as problems that need to be resolved.