Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moon696

25 F Davison, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate of MSU Natural Science collage with a degree in General Zoology. I love dogs and most other animals and plan on being a Vet in the future. I am sarcastic and enjoy being around people with a sense of humor. I am up to try all sorts of new things. I listen to rock music, mostly hard rock or metal, reading fiction, sci-fi, and manga, I also enjoy watching anime and many other things as long as they can hold my attention. I spend a lot of time on the internet, reading, watching anime, or just to wasting time. I am brutally honest and really enjoy being around all sorts of people as long as i get along with them.

I am Smart, Crazy, and Curious

I am here looking for a woman or a guy friend that could possibly turn into more, but if it doesn't that is fine. I am perfectly ok with making friends since I am coming back to the area after being in Lansing for the last five years.

Over all I really would like to met a nice girl to settle into a comfortable relationship with over anything else.

Other than that I really don't know what else to say here. I am pretty much an open book, but I tend to have a hard time of thinking about what to say to fill this empty space.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, spending some time with my family, working on getting into Vet school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, video games, reading, math, science, no real sports, finding things on the internet, and reading people. Figuring how things work and why.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not very talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything that keeps my attention, normally things with magic, vampires and/or werewolves.

Music: I will listen to just about anything but I prefer rock.

Movies: Eh, anything really.

Food: well I like American based foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog Lilith, My computer, Internet, Books, My friends, video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I will plaster here =P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.