Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoonFlower03

29 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet, Shy, A Little Crazy, Loud, Talkative, Slightly Outgoing, Emotional, Hard Working, Smart, Funny, Lovable, Punctual, Feisty, Sarcastic, Indecisive, Beautiful, Dependable and Sometimes Bitchy

Born into a military family. Its been pretty much about self preservation since then. I'm use to new places and new faces. I've never lived in the same house/apartment for more than 3 years at a time. Starting over has become a way of life. New job, new place to live, new relationship, new friends. Eventually you get too old and too tired to want to start over, all over again. I'm ready to find someone that can give me a reason to slow down.

I want someone I can laugh with. I also really want someone who has a motorcycle. Nothing more freeing than sitting on a bike. (Note: it's not a deal breaker if you don't have a bike.)

I am the type of person who, despite being highly allergic to cats, took my best friend's cats in for a year so that she and her husband could go abroad and teach English in Korea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the store manager of Sunglass Hut at Edinburgh

I can say that I have split personalities. My work-self and my home-self are two different people. My work is kind of my life, it gets a lot of my time and energy so when I get home, I like to let things go and relax. I am super organized and demanding while at work, and at home I tend to be an organized mess and procrastinator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself, I'm terribly clumsy.

Telling really stupid jokes; what does a duck smoke?

I am almost always early, and worry that I'm running late even if I'm on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, eyes, and my good girl personality.
Why? What did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--> (or rather authors) J. R. R. Tolkien, Terry Goodkind, Juliet Marillier, Laurell K. Hamilton, Christopher Paolini, Irene Hunt, Sharon Green, Philip Pullman, Jacqueline Carey, John Grisham, Nora Roberts, Stephenie Meyer, and an ever expanding list.

Movies--> I like TV more than movies. My Netflix and I get along wonderfully.

Music--> Mostly anything. I have too many songs on my iTunes, but you won't find hard rap or gospel music in my play list.

Food--> There's a sushi place on Mass Ave that does 1/2 price Sushi on Sundays. You should try to talk me into going...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot summer nights.
Future goals.
Family and Friends.
Work.
Internet access.
A decent bottle of wine or a good beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and who I am going to be when I get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends, or relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blood type is O-, S-, C-, E-, K:1, Fy(a-), JK(a-),Do(a-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You need to have some sort of direction in your life. I am a very goal oriented Type A who wants nothing more than to succeed at everything I do, and I want my partner to have similar goals.

2. You don't have a fear of commitment. Come on people, lets be adults here. I'm not talking a wedding ring tomorrow, just something longer than my last relationship which got to day 363.

3. You are a responsible adult who can make their own decisions about their life without too much influence from others. And when I say responsible I mean you do what it takes to get the important things taken care of before you go out and play.

4. If you wouldn't say it to a woman passing you on the street, don't say it to me here. Be respectful or go somewhere else.