Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Alexandria, Egypt Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Middle Eastern
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Islam and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Ahmed, I like to have good time with life , cant wait to explore and see all wonderful places that countries hides .

Im a caring person that helps people.. I'm also a strong person that and i always like everything to be done with perfectly , In same time i have kind heart that always likes to help people as much as i can and listen to people's problems.

I love reading about different cultures and people and i love talking to people whom are totally different , lets share experiences :)

I have passed through many troubles and hurts in my life and i love to advice people to not fall in same mistakes i did.

Please dont just favorite me , Just say Hi :)
if u want to know more .. message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study business administration and started my own business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- listen to people and make them feel better
-figure out people's characters
- laugh and joking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im mysterious :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books
- Holy Quran .. I also like reading in bible and other religious books
- I like reading about history , cultures , countries and nations
- I like reading novels

twilight , baby's day out , home alone , fast and furious , lord of the rings , La vita e bella and others .....

The daily show ,muhteşem yüzyıl and others ...

All kinds except heavy music

Almost anything .. i like eating and trying different kind of foods :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Oxygen
- My mom
- Cell phone
- Computer
- Friends
- My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to improve my self
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping , study , meet friends , play computer games especially League of legends xD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
its private , why i will admit it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u interested or bored or want to chat :)

people with high enemy percentage are welcomed as well, lets share our experiences :)

Dont Message me if you are looking for cyber shits