Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoonSunNStars

36 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let us first start of by saying hello and that we are a couple on here looking for a nonsexual female to befriend and create a poly like family.

We are a couple that has a very strong bond and love for each other. As well as nothing but the utmost respect and trust in each other. Now saying that I also want it to be said that this whole new venture or chapter into our lives is just to meet and become friends with a female with like minded interest.

Over time if we get to that level we would like to take it to the next level and move in with us to complete a close knit friendship and family. As we said it will not be a fast thing to just jump into so please if you are in our area of Tampa, FL or even if not and would like to get to know us please feel free to inbox us and let's get on this journey as we know it will be a good one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
He is currently working as a chef at two upscale restaurants, and wishes to go back to college for a digital arts career.

She is interested in pursuing a psychology degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
They both are really good at cooking.

He is great at drawing and is extremely creative.

She is good at baking and horseback riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
His dreads, her eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classics like The Count of Monte Cristo, To Kill a Mockingbird. Books by J.D. Robb. The Green Mile, The Hunger Games.

We love playing Halo. She likes World of Warcraft.

We both listen to rap, hip-hop, r&b, dubstep.

We like Criminal Minds, Arrow, The Originals, Law and Order, Ancient Aliens, Scandal, Revenge, Burn Notice.

We like Italian, sushi, pizza, comfort food/southern cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Eachother
Kids
Family
Friends
Their puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering ourselves, exercising, cooking, adventures and things to explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
He's at work, she's at home reading or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in making friends and love having fun.