Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 New Hyde Park, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Black, Native American
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has cats
English, Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tree hugger, positive, the right amount of weird, imaginative, not afraid to mix it up

Being a young person in general, I'm still learning about myself, I think it's important to learn things about others to help me understand how diverse this world really is.. What better way than through my own community.. Let's make an adventure out of it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College senior, environmental studies
Currently working at a rooftop farm in the city
Searching for happiness and open to whatever crosses my path
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, cooking, deep conversations, climbing, not following my own advice, enjoying the little things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.. Currently: Omnivores Dilemma
Movies.. I've been slacking on movies lately
Shows.. Invisibilia, Legend of Korra, How to Get Away With Murder, Dare Devil, Revenge, Sense8, Mad Men, Game of Thrones
Music.. The Black Keys, SZA, Jhené Aiko, 2NE1, Chet Faker, Major Laser, CL
Food.. I love to explore! Indian, Thai, Jamaican, and (real) Ramen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Tea
- Music
- Laughter
- Good food
- Exploring nature
- People I care about
- Breaking a couple rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding what makes me happy and sharing my overall experience with others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, enjoying company, or taking some time to chill
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. you feel like it or wanna connect