Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoonbeaminRVA

41 Henrico, VA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a spunky gal with good head on her shoulders. I am assertive and confident, grounded and thoughtful. I am playful, flirtatious and energetic.

I love being outside, hiking, running, biking, swimming, kayaking, or sipping wine/beer/bourbon on the back deck.

I can sling a hammer, spackle a wall and hire an electrician.

I have 2 incredible children. Together, we watch the rain from the porch, wander local trails, do mini tris, tent in the backyard, snuggle every chance we get, splash in puddles, make cookies the list goes on and on!

I tend to gravitate toward men who are bright, articulate, confident and compassionate. I value openness and kindness with respectful and challenging dialog.

I am looking for a companion to do a brick then sit outside sipping beers and listening to the crickets; a playmate to explore VA trails and picnic next to a waterfall; a gentleman who enjoys taking me dinner and the theater; a friend to laugh at kid stories and appreciate memories of apple picking.

If my profile has piqued your interest, shoot me a charming and witty note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Solo, I run, bike, swim, hike, drink beer on the deck, enjoy a bourbon by the fire.

With kiddos, we run, bike, swim, hike, hop scotch, play tag, red light green light, listen to crickets, watch the rain, read books under the stars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a well rounded kind of gal.. I can host playdate, navigate corporate politics, hang with the guys drinking beer, tame a tantrum over hair ties, and present at the executive table.

(And I make great cocktails!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, it's genuine and often!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: historical fiction (Mornings in Jenin, Unbroken) Spy novels (James Patterson, Robert Ludlum), Business books (Malcolm Gladwell)
I love the theater and Richmond has some great venues at Modlin Center and VA-Rep

I am not exactly a foodie but I do appreciate good food! I prefer local farm to table restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids & family
Sunrises/Sunsets
beer/wine/bourbon
Bike/sneakers
A clear river
Belly laughs

(ok, a few more than 6 but I categorized!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with friends, swimming in the river or grilling in the backyard while playing freeze tag.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
......you're local to Richmond, healthy, confident, stable, and you can amuse me with your witty banter.

If you decide to contact me, ask something about me, tell me something about yourself, or comment on my profile. I rarely respond to "Hey." messages. Be creative, witty and charming.

(I am flattered by the numerous poly relationship requests! It's just not my thing, but best of luck to you.)