Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mooncat1066

48 F Belfast, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not sure what I am here to find I only know it isnt one night stands as that is not me. I have a good sense of humour, am quite shy till I know someone.

Hi I am a romantic old fashioned kind of girl who likes to be respected in a relationship. I don't do game playing so would appreciate a guy to be the same. Trust and honesty are a must. I am also old fashioned in I believe the man should be the taller in the relationship, as quite a tall girl I don't see myself dating someone smaller than me.

Like walks, movies, pubs, meals out, meals in, nights in/out, theatre. Went recently to my first ever concert (Taylor Swift) and loved it, want to do more of them for sure, loved the experience.

Enjoy most types of music, hear a song and like that rather than being into a particular group sort of thing.

I enjoy dancing and have started this year to do Ceroc classes.

I like getting out for walks especially amongst nice scenery am not into just walking round streets for the sake of it, I like to look at the nature around me.

I don't do one night stands etc so if that is what you want, fair play and good luck but I am not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Started a new job 3 months ago, like reading, computing and arts and crafts.
I’m really good at
being me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love the movie carve her name with pride, mamma mia and of course good ole bridget jones lol. Usually am reading chick lit, Like most food just hate hate hate mushrooms lol
The six things I could never do without
Family
Contact lenses lol
Friends
phone
laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything, my mind is always on active
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or family or indoors with a cheeky vino
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ahhhhh now that would be telling.............
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to spend time with, share things with and someone to be there when you need them.