Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mooncherub

60 F Atherton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Summer fun --- How about a double date?
Let's get together for a Friday, Saturday or Sunday evening and enjoy some of the great local culture... I will bring my lovely friend (50s) and you bring a buddy.
* 4th of July Fireworks on the lawn at Shoreline
* Art & Wine Festivals
* Stanford Summer Theater
* Classical music at Stanford
* TheaterWorks
* Kayaking
* Cirque du Soleil
What would you like to do?

And long term, looking for love and companionship, smiles and affection, meaningful conversation and deep intimacy. I am smart, witty, kind, affectionate and openminded. I am a quiet extrovert and love meeting people and socializing.

I work a lot. My work is a calling, my service. It gives great meaning to life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the Executive Director of an outpatient clinic within a university, and a psychotherapist. I try to spend time with my sweet 92 year old mother every week.

And having fun. During the past year I have been kayaking on Russian River, heard Dave Koz at Villa Montalvo and Andrea Bocelli in San Jose, saw the opera Nixon in China, San Francisco Symphony, went to the California Academy of Sciences, and had a peaceful day at The Refuge in Carmel. Looking forward to a week in Florida in August, a long weekend in Tahoe, and next year ... Paris!
I’m really good at
Listening, offering emotional support, problem solving, kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes. And that I am short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sushi and steak, dramas and romantic movies, classical music and jazz. I enjoy symphonies, live theater, museums, art galleries, beauty.
The six things I could never do without
Connection with precious humans.
And ... that may be it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, my Mom, friends, personal growth. How to be all that I strive to be. How to find "him" ... you? Will I find the man I seek here?
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym. Maybe listening to live music in Redwood City. On an OKCupid date.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are truly single, exceptionally intelligent, kind, open-hearted, have exemplary social skills, and seriously want a relationship.